Products Specials Strength Equipment Prowlers Pro Bands Metal Gear Straps&Wraps Barbells Cardio Equipment Power Lifting Gear Multimedia (DVD,CD,VHS) Books EFS Apparel Accessories Weights Medicine Balls Supplements Speed Training Package Deals Elitefts Seminars
Features Join our Staff Client Gallery Equipment Leasing
Click here to buy EFS Apparel

Click here to buy EFS Straps & Wraps





Customer Service

Ronda Blankenship
Customer Service Director
Phone: 740.845.0987 x26
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: customerservice@elitefts.com
Casey Danielson
Customer Service
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: customersupport@elitefts.com

Equipment Sales

Matt Goodwin
Sales Director
Phone: 740.845.0987 x28
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: mgoodwin@elitefts.net

Shipping / Receiving

Lori Nutter
Warehouse Manager
Phone: 740.845.0987 
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: lori@elitefts.net

General Product Questions

Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: products@elitefts.net

Articles

Steve Colescott
Sr Content Editor
Phone: 740.845.0987 x24
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: scolescott@elitefts.com
Errica Pirrung
Editor
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: errica@elitefts.com

Creative Department

Ken Hicks
Creative Director
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: ken@elitefts.net

Jobs

Job Information
http://articles.elitefts.net/about/join-our-staff/
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: jobs@elitefts.net

Metal Gear / Power-lifting

Jo Jordan
Metal Gear Specialist
Email: jojordan@elitefts.net

Copyright

Copyright Information
http://articles.elitefts.net/about/terms-of-service/
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: copyright@elitefts.net

Returns

Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: returns@elitefts.net
   
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service


ELITEFTS

138 Maple Street London, Ohio 43140   |   Phone 888.854.8806    Fax 740.845.0498
If you have problems, questions, or comments please email or give us a call:
Click Here To Contact Customer Service

1998-2011 EliteFTS, INC. All Rights Reserved